ben1428 35 / M
"Looking for women/couples that are interested in mfm"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 22, 2001

To view all of
ben1428's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ben1428's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PistolJ030682
Washington, United States
lookinginohio196
Minnesota, United States
FillHerUpPleez
South Carolina, United States
MyrtleBeachSex4U
South Carolina, United States
swing1966
Victoria, Australia
vicnveronica1
Idaho, United States
MissCougarG
Washington, United States
ccfungirl
Ohio, United States
NawtyMe4NawtyU
Washington, United States
 
Status
ben1428 35/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
I am single guy in to women and couples. I am educated, sane and disease free. I am non-judgmental and enjoy diverse interesting people.

My main interest is MFM; I love seeing a women at the center of attention. I am straight but flexible and especially enjoy dominant women. However, dominant is not a requirement. I have fairly broad interests and enjoy most things kinky.

I have a little experience with couples and understand the dynamic. I prefer no drama and hope to add to your fun.

My interests are, as I said above, broad. I like anything from one-on-one sex to DP to light BDSM. I can be dominant, but prefer to be dominated. If you are a dominant women and into strapon play...

My Ideal Person My idea couple or women is one that is comfortable with themselves. I don't expect perfection, in fact imperfection is attractive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ben1428's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 8, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown