bemyfirst76 40 / M
"stndrd membrs can cntct me-safe, sexxxy, fun, hot times"
etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2007

To view all of
bemyfirst76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bemyfirst76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kitty1971katt
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Tornudists4
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
TightWetWild1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
funsex4me1970
Ontario, Canada
barewithus777
Saskatchewan, Canada
bunnysteps
Ontario, Canada
cagxyz
Florida, United States
KFC3901
Missouri, United States
Sexy_seductive_D
New York, United States
 
Status
bemyfirst76 40/M
etobicoke, Ontario , Canada
such a hardon for a woman/couple safe, clean, fun, sexxxy times
Introduction
LEGAL WARNING:
Any website, company, corporation, school, organization or individual using my pictures or profile in any way shape or form, for any purpose that will benefit themselves or any others, will result in severe LEGAL action. This profile and my pictures are NOT TO BE SHARED OUTSIDE OF AdultFriend Finder. Failure to comply will result in Legal action being taken.
********************.

I am being up front and honest about myself, so you can see if I would be someone you would like to have fun with. I am 6'2, semi/average body(I have a slight belly, but working on it), brown short messy look hair style with slight side burns, brown eyes, and goatee/beard(at the moment). I am honest, easy going, respectful, considerate, good sense of humour, friendly, discreet, well-mannered, caring, a little shy at first but outgoing, clean, open minded, looking to gain experience. I am sexually attracted and interested in women only, but, am curious about a threesome (FMM or MFF). I have an average to semi-high sex drive. At times I feel very horny and passionate. I like to keep active and have fun - working out, going for a run, play ice or ball hockey, tennis, volleyball, traveling, relaxing at home, snowboarding, go to the movies, go out to a restaurant. I am 'up' for anything. Face and body pics available upon request.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a woman/couple (where male is straight) to experiment and spend time with. Nothing to serious, friends with benefits type of thing, 30-50 age, little younger or older is ok. Would like to have a no-strings, casual/on going, safe, clean, sexual encounter. Always practices safe sex. Age and body style is not a factor as different things are involved for attraction. Let's talk.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1976
Travels to: Windsor, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: airport
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None