bemyfirst57 58 / M
"Ok lets give this a shoot"
Evans, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bemyfirst57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jc30813
Georgia, United States
stiffyover50
Georgia, United States
YoursToPlay2015
Georgia, United States
Curiousity706
Georgia, United States
 
Status
bemyfirst57 58/M
Evans, Georgia
Introduction
Opened mined, I'm 58 and have always wonted to try the guy thing. I'm clean and have a average dick and completely shaved. Been straight and married ( divorced) all my life so wont to try something new. Would also be interested in a women pegging me or a guy while gf/wife watches. I'm putting out there what I interested in. Don't believe in deceiving or bull shitting people. Don;t take this wrong still love women and always will but need to find someone open mined male or female.

My Ideal Person One who is completely shaved and would like to try the same thing. Understands this is new to me. Open to try about anything as long as it is with someone DDF.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex with a man and a women, giving the guy head with a women
and him shooting a load in both our mouths and we kiss and
share his load.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of bemyfirst57's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Evans, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 29, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None