belmontuser 67 / M
"I am on the hot email"
oakesdale, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view belmontuser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whynotmenow2men
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
hunts469
Washington, United States
slowhands2play
Washington, United States
tomsimf
Washington, United States
rm_palouse2
Idaho, United States
rm_alexann469
Washington, United States
rm_annajeanne
Washington, United States
 
Status
belmontuser 67/M
oakesdale, Washington
check out couple profile steptoecouple
Introduction
I love to give full body massages that are slow and relaxing and very sensual. Your pleasure is my goal.
I think all people need to receive great massages. I feel massage is a great way to meet someone. I hope you enjoy the power of touch. I will answer any of your questions. I have found out I like threesomes or foursomes. There is fun to be had by all.
check out my couple profile, steptoecouple.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and appreciates what I do in life. If you like great massages, so much the better. If you are hairy women that is big plus. Size, color, age not important all are welcome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of belmontuser's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • oakesdale, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 17, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses