bellissimatvs 39 / T
"hi guys im loking for some one special and hot to get married with."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2007

To view all of
bellissimatvs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bellissimatvs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rhinooriginal
Lazio, Italy
HungFun4You25
Arizona, United States
OpticPanesAnted
Maryland, United States
adoretss
New York, United States
dmovingman7
Arizona, United States
looking4fun77513
Nevada, United States
hppy79
British Columbia, Canada
likestolick0042
Arizona, United States
hotnhorny4u872
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
bellissimatvs 39/T
Phoenix, Arizona
hello hello
Introduction
I am looking for somebody special and maybe that could be you, and you can teach me a lot things that I have not live b4. I am a very independent woman and love to design dresses and sketch also and I dream become a big time designer, but at the same time I like to have fun,because you live only once,bye,bye.

My Ideal Person someone downtoearth, happy. intelligent, very well educated,professional, if wealthy is plus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
phil colins

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
two men fucking each other, and never done before

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Role Playing, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no really, and I have dream some but not a big thing for me

View more of bellissimatvs's responses

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 9, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: i work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, italian, spanish
My Trophy Case: