belladine 45 / F
"Looking to have some fun busty women like myself to be friends with benefits x"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 15, 2014

To view all of
belladine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view belladine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nauway
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
willingtongue99
London, United Kingdom
Sexymandyx21
London, United Kingdom
Goldfish1114
London, United Kingdom
Derrell12345
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
freenath
London, United Kingdom
Playjplay
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Xcherub35x
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
belladine 45/F
London, London , United Kingdom
still searching for big tits to suck x
Introduction
I am a tall BLACK busty, voluptuous and up for some nsa fun. Willing to try anything once, twice or more if I enjoy it . Wanna talk and find out more about me just ask x So any gorgeous busty lady interested in me just send me a message x As a standard member i can't get onto your profile pages but I'm looking for genuine meets with busty ladies only x

My Ideal Person I'm a boob lover I absolutely adore big juicy boobs. I love women with big tits I have a thing for big boobs my absolute weakness. Wanna be rubbing my big brown nipples on nipples and grinding pussy to pussy too x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of belladine's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: security officer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: