behindtime 58 / M
"Pleasure does not require complications!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
behindtime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view behindtime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bemybabynkc
Missouri, United States
mia-likesex
Hawaii, United States
rm_kinkygirl469
Missouri, United States
Transsexual4U
Missouri, United States
glitter216
Wyoming, United States
wettliptz
Colorado, United States
Luciouslips8088
Hawaii, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
Charlotte, United States
rm_wetputang
Texas, United States
 
Status
behindtime 58/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Passionate ,flexible , relaxed, firm, articulate , cerebral, extraordinarily clean, energetic, physical, capable, trust worthy, discreet.

My Ideal Person someone that responds well to my touch and voice with similar qualities as mine. Should be able to read my intro and figure out where to contact. My tastes are extremely eclectic. You'll need to inquire in order for me to give specific examples. One common thread is excellent skin; the texture of it , not the color of it.Joyfully playful is almost mandatory as well. I have a preference for little or absolutely no body hair. I'm not hung-up on one particular body type. It's really a woman's personality, attitude, comfort with her sexuality/body type, playfulness, and openess that excite me. I can say that you would be very hard pressed to find any man that knows exactly how to touch and handle a BBW as well as I do. I have absolutely no fear of a woman's height or size. It just gives me more to explore. If you're petite or just average size my arms will hold you and I will take you places you've only dreamed about. It's not your size . It's what's inside of you that I will touch the most. That's where I connect and start to feel safe. Your openness with me is your your passport to the most idyllic haven of nurturing and freedom you could ever ask for.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1958
Travels to: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Sales / marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: