behaviour 45 / M
"Does anybody know what time it is?"
charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 1, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view behaviour's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrsPhatPussy706
Georgia, United States
 
Status
behaviour 45/M
charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
Black male, 6ft, 200lbs. very sensual, down to earth, and, passionate. I like all types of music from aaliyah to zeppelin. I enjoy slow walks on the beach, walks in the park, romantic nights out, soothing conversations, having fun and enjoying life.
At times I will plan things out or i can be very spontaneous. I am interested in a sensual woman to hang out with and have spontaneous fun.

My Ideal Person i am looking to meet a soft, sensual, sweet woman who knows how to spoil a man and have fun.
i like a woman who takes pride in being a woman.
i prefer a woman who can communicate her wants and needs as well as being a good listener.
i especially like a woman who can make the best out of any situation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of behaviour's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 19, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either