begme4fun 40 / 34 / C
"I'm looking for Female or Couple"
Clermont area, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 17, 2009

To view all of
begme4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view begme4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuteFem1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hotsexnfun01
Florida, United States
xCARAMELxLOVEx
South Dakota, United States
2playwithus2
Florida, United States
dirtywifey43
Oregon, United States
Fillthisfantasy
Montana, United States
MeCouple4More
Maine, United States
ebfun13
Nebraska, United States
rsforfun2
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
begme4fun 40/C
Clermont area, Florida
Relaxing Sunday would love to make it a fun day!!!
Introduction
I'm Divorced not married anymore!!! only looking for a female or a couple(mw or ww) to have some fun with. I can host or you can. So please let me know, would prefer someone or a couple with experience, but newbies are welcome. Would love to find a Female or fun couple to go and possibly travel with some to various destinations. But NSA fun and flings are ok as well as LTR's drop me a line so we can get together. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Fun people who know what they want or want to figure it out as we go. Casual and fun can always grow to something I'm easy going and can travel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of begme4fun's responses

Information
  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clermont area, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1976 March 31, 1982
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Admin. Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Middle Eastern
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None