beefstew19 54 / M
"older for younger!!"
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2014

To view all of
beefstew19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beefstew19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bobigboy55
Minnesota, United States
country_boy8391
Minnesota, United States
ryhzcazz
Minnesota, United States
gahungmusl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
beefstew19 54/M
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'am been hoping to find a LTR, or a husband down road, this not a easy task, very open and very host, loving, one man man, love the little things, clean free. .I love being outdoors or in, I love to travel, or just go camping.. Take a walk around find a coffee shop or a just off the shop!!! I love to cuddle or cooking that's fun, I like to decorate, I'am very hard on my self, there are more, but I have to some thing to talk about later....

My Ideal Person Just a good man, a lot of people put the same thing in, Just a all around man....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beefstew19's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: