beeandjay2 54 / 55 / C
"The hot tub is HOT, the wine if flowing, care to join us?"
edmonton, alberta, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2005

To view all of
beeandjay2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beeandjay2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spankme6942
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
happyc2000
Queensland, Australia
goodthang2
Alberta, Canada
edmontwo
Alberta, Canada
welust4morefun
Alberta, Canada
auscan01
Alberta, Canada
rowvin
Arizona, United States
sleepless24x7
Alberta, Canada
Riders8891
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
beeandjay2 54/C
edmonton, alberta, Alberta , Canada
Flirts are nice, but if you want to chat, send us an email.
Introduction
We've been married for 30 years, are secure in our relationship, very in love with each other and love to share ourselves with others.

A great evening for us starts with friends, a glass of wine, perhaps dinner, a dip in the hot tub, some soft music and some awesome sex. A hint of laughter thrown in for good measure.

We have been swinging for over 10 years now, are very easy going, not pushy at all. We are into full swap, same room or separate, or playing as a foursome. Bee is very oral, both giving and receiving. Jay is well endowed, loves to please the women and looks great in a cowboy hat.

We are an attractive couple but just not a Ken and Barbie. Bee is 5'5", has 38DD breasts and shaved. Jay is 6'1", is clean shaven both up and down, sports a goatee.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples to get to know and play with. Must be d/d free, prefer non smokers to light social smokers, clean and discrete. No heavy smokers please. NO SINGLE MALES, NO TV/TG/TS PLEASE, you'd only be wasting your time and ours.

Send us a wink or an email, if your a standard member and send us a wink, we will respond with an email.

Information
  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • edmonton, alberta, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1962 September 16, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None