bedrmeyez21 46 / M
"Bedroom Blue Eyez For U."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bedrmeyez21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bedrmeyez21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
 
Status
bedrmeyez21 46/M
Brooklyn, New York
How Many Licks Does It Take To Get To The Center Of A Tootsie Roll Pop...
Introduction
Bedroom blue eyes, hence the name, black hair and broad shoulders.

Have good genes and look younger than my age. Full of energy. Outgoing personality, athletic, funny, easy to talk to and be around.

Romantic and very affectionate. WELL ENDOWED and VERY THICK . LOVE TO LICK AND PLEASE. Love to kiss.

Like sports, working out, music, movies,playing cards, shooting pool, amusement parks. Not into games unless they are fun. MMM.

Looking for someone to spend time with and see where it goes both in and out of the bedroom.

Also not looking for someone into games and who just wants to chat. If you ask for a picture,, please have one as well to share. It's only fair

My Ideal Person Someone who is easy going, funny, romantic,affectionate,sexual,sensual and appreciates the company of a good person.

Someone who wants to spend time in and out of the bedroom and then we can take it from there.

Also, NOT LOOKING FOR SOMEONE INTO GAMES.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bedrmeyez21's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: