bebemario13 60 / 60 / C
"travelling, but back on May 20, 2015 let's hook up then~!"
Port Moody, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2014

To view all of
bebemario13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bebemario13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustMeLikeItOrNo
Online NOW!
New York, United States
catangel123
British Columbia, Canada
heartsource
British Columbia, Canada
swingersresort66
Leon, Nicaragua
purplegiggles
British Columbia, Canada
raboiconcha
Cataluna, Spain
mdbi69
British Columbia, Canada
Nikonbuff
British Columbia, Canada
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
bebemario13 60/C
Port Moody, British Columbia , Canada
travelling again - there is nothing left for me at home - might be back in fall
Introduction
Just Mario left here - I fucked up and Bebe left me. Lesson learned: lying and cheating never pays. I lost the best thing that I ever had - Bebe is gone and so is any chance of a happy healthy life.

My Ideal Person anyone with tits and pussy will do.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bebemario13's responses

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Moody, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, arabic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1956 August 13, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: unemployed gone she left!
Race: Other Other
Religion: Muslim Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Grey
Hair Length: Shaved Shaved
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses