bebecoach 45 / 43 / C
"Looking for couple with bi female (or a couple for FF, FFM, MFM anbd consider full swap)"
Allen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 22, 2007

To view all of
bebecoach's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bebecoach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
 
Status
bebecoach 45/C
Allen, Texas
We apologize if we do not respond to emails, this site blocks us from reading and responding to emails as standard ...try to IM us please
Introduction
Looking to add some spark to our already great sex life (you only live in this body once we've been told). We're interested in sharing her with another couple with a bi female who like to have fun as couples. We are open to swapping with the right couple if it leads to that (ie. everyone is comfortable). We enjoy anything outdoors (especially skiing and beaches), quick trips to Mexico/Vegas/LA, dancing, drinking and just socializing and meeting new friends (don't mind it turning into friends with benefits if the mutual respect is there).

We are new to this (had a experiences thus far which were wonderful), so a little patience would be appreciated if we seem ignorant of the process/flow. Also, we are "Standard" members thus far, so I guess that means others will have to initiate contact. We can't seem to wink or view other member profiles at all (now).
Seems we are not able to read email from most people as standard members, so we apologize if we do not respond due to this, please try to IM us.

My Ideal Person Comfortable with themselves and the activities and know the boundaries of respect.

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Allen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1971 December 2, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown