beautifulniptits 54 / 51 / C
"Give us a chance we are very easy to get along with."
Hendersonville, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
beautifulniptits's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beautifulniptits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oralpleasure4u21
Tennessee, United States
ATXCOUPLE512
Texas, United States
Lequatus
Tennessee, United States
6foot6Nky
Kentucky, United States
anthonytnn1
Tennessee, United States
dfun2014
Tennessee, United States
jackmeov968
Tennessee, United States
rm_senorjrus
Tennessee, United States
tattedupking3
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
beautifulniptits 54/C
Hendersonville,
Introduction
Just some information for the couples and ladies out there, my husband has a mean scary biker look to some of you, but trust me he is a sweet funny and caring man. He has never even owned a motorcycle.For all you bikers thats not a shot at you. We are sure you are missunderstood as well. We love each other very much. Fun and care free. Love the out doors and to be naked. We don 't kiss and we only have sex with condoms. We like boating and hot tubbing and joking around. Sex is supposed to be fun.

My Ideal Person Fun clean people who don't let the little things bother them. Who can just hang out as well as go out. Not snobby or high society types, but not trailer trash either.Of coarse we are interested in single bi females or straight ones. We are not interested in bi or gay or prefer not to say men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of beautifulniptits's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hendersonville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1962 September 1, 1965
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: gov. tech
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue