beastie1971 45 / 38 / C
"need to find a nice man for the wife. Ongoing toy, if u will. Apply within"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2013

To view all of
beastie1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beastie1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KrlOdonn
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
algonquincpl
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
kanchan63
Delhi, India
nysngl
New York, United States
LOSLECHEROS
San Juan, Argentina
FusedRolesDoser
New York, United States
northbbc
Ontario, Canada
DazzGeanni
New South Wales, Australia
avo44444
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
beastie1971 45/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
very horny couple looking for playmates!
Introduction
Please view and "like" our videos and photos if you do.
We are a fun loving couple that crave the lifestyle. We have been with men and women, but never a couple or several couples. We want whatever we can get from here. We would love to meet a woman that would help me pleasure my husband and myself .We would love to meet a sexy fun couple or couples for some fun as well. Please don't be shy. Contact us.

'We are seeking people that are into quality, not quantity. People who want to meet a nice, kinky, fun and exciting couple. We are not barbie and Ken. Actually, we are far from it. If you take the time to get to know us and play with us, you will find out that we are very nice people that love to play and are very good at it.

I would love to see the wife get fucked by a big thick cock while she licks pussy. She would love to see me lick pussy and pound pussy

We are open to new experiences and want to try new things, so if you can surprise us or keep up give us a jingle lol

We come as a couple or individuals. Very open relationship

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person A man with 6+, cut with lots of stamina and a multi shooter

A woman that loves to be used and is bi

People that are not superficial. People that want to play and get to know us. People that like us for who we are, what we look like and how good we can fuck!

Information
  • 45/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 26, 1971 October 13, 1978
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None