bearken982 66 / M
"love to travel and want a sub woman to play with."
Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2010

To view all of
bearken982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bearken982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wnyblue
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
littleboy01812
Missouri, United States
tpeisforme
Missouri, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
kcmoho2
Missouri, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
 
Status
bearken982 66/M
Leavenworth, Kansas
Introduction
Looking for female that would like to travel around southwest during winter months. It would be from 1st of nov till April 1st. What k would want form this woman is that she is a sub and will be my willing puck toy. And you will need too have your own health insurance. Everything else I will have or get. She will be naked when ever we or in the rv.

My Ideal Person I will be looking this summer when back in leavenworth

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 28, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses