beardude69er 71 / M
"laid back dude"
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2012

To view all of
beardude69er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beardude69er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,716 Active Members!*
 
Status
beardude69er 71/M
Pompano Beach, Florida
anyone need a hand or mouth?
Introduction
single live alone--looking for friends and friends with benefits --like to have fun orally sometimes leading to more-----tks for reading my profile--maybe with some luck will hear from someone local--really enjoy playing with married guys--enjoy watchin u guys on cam doesnt mean I want to meet ya---over 1000 views I dont bite unless u want me to of course hehehhehe---can find me on im sometimes
---am a smoker trying to quit---I like bi guys am discrete and safe

My Ideal Person like alot of touching sucking and foreplay and see where things go from there---endless possibilites--not a fan of shaved crotches---not poz friendly---is there really an ideal person??

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being stopped by a hot cop whose horny and wants a blowjob

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of beardude69er's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 13, 1945
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: