bear912011 56 / M
"We are now a couple looking for friends"
NORTH LAS VEGAS, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2004

To view all of
bear912011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bear912011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,519 Active Members!*
 
Status
bear912011 56/M
NORTH LAS VEGAS, Nevada
Introduction
We are a couple new to the lifestyle looking for friends for sensual encounters. Not looking for one nighters but rather friendships. We are open to most except pain and ws. Her: is very much into latin men and would like to try her first time with a woman. Prefer busty as she is but not a deal breaket. Him: is very respectful of all limits and very open to all types of pleasure. Likes to watch her receiving pleasure. We are looking for a couple willing to take their time and make this an on going and very pleasurable relationship. We hope we will spark some interest and look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person People who are down to earth and honest. People who respect limits and are honest and sincere. Also would be nice to have some patience.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bear912011's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • NORTH LAS VEGAS, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 19, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: