bear522000 62 / M
"older guy looking for fun women for casual fun times"
Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 14, 2006

To view all of
bear522000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bear522000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,618,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jennie18201
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MzDazy22
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
kerry_nc
North Carolina, United States
rm_llenaj63
Pennsylvania, United States
JustTrying2GetBi
Maryland, United States
ebony294
Pennsylvania, United States
MyCuteFurBelow
Pennsylvania, United States
baileylb
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
bear522000 62/M
Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. Commitment-wise looking for fun time with NST. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to having casual fun.

My Ideal Person very paassionnate women that enjoys the outdoors and not afraid to explore new things

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
brooks & done

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i would love to have a hot session with Reba I love her hot
red hair would love to see her hot red haired pussy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bear522000's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Const super
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses