beachy1111 47 / F
"Just waiting for you..."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2014

To view all of
beachy1111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachy1111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,648 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun_one112
British Columbia, Canada
skills4you2
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
beachy1111 47/F
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I love to make love! I love to feel that sensation of skin on skin. Kissing is a favorite! I love massages that turn into.....I have fun with couples but I am more into men You absolutely must be clean !!
I am happy to exchange pics no problem!! I am looking for real people, no chatting for 2 years, and I am not into pain. Purely Pleasure. xo
I am not looking for countless emails, fake pics or really old ones. I'm just looking for a nice, honest,fairly handsome, stable , reliable man. Definitely NOT into drama! I get enough from the rest of the world. It's not complicated, chat, meet, make friends or not. So much more but, you will have to find out. xo

My Ideal Person Handsome, out going,funny,sexy,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, nothing painful

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of beachy1111's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1969
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None