beachman610 66 / M
"Now is the Time"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2001

To view all of
beachman610's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachman610's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,817 Active Members!*
 
Status
beachman610 66/M
Melbourne, Florida
Introduction
The precious times pass on by. One must take advantage of each day to enjoy their explorations of this world about us. Traveling is a big part of my business. Would be nice to find a special love to enjoy along my side. Summer is here. Looking forward to some nice friends enjoying the BBQ'ing and pool side fun. A Special Lady would make it a great pleasure.

The fishing has been good when I can get out. Hope to spend some more time off shore.

I enjoy meeting those that are traveling through this life and making contacts and friends as we go. I am a people person and pride myself with the many friends I have made over the years in International travel.

I enjoy week end parties at the pool or sharing those special moments. Not looking for overnighters but see what developes with the enjoyment of other activities ie dinners, BBQ's, pool parties, offshore fishing and just plain friends.

Into outdoor activities especially the offshore enviroment and the Islands. Can entertain in either location. Do enjoy taking the 23 T Roadster to the Cruise Ins and shows. Lots of fun.

Looking forward to hearing from you!



My Ideal Person Female/Cpls to share some explorative fun. Long term friendships prefered no one night stands. Premium time on the week ends with beach, ocean, islands fishing and gormet cooking. Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before becoming One. Especially Oral giving and receiving.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beachman610's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1950
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: