beachman23 53 / M
"Fun wanted"
Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
beachman23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachman23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
 
Status
beachman23 53/M
Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina
Introduction
Creative,fit,funny and fun...looking for a hot educated smart sexy lady. Not into head games or being fake....respectful..if it works great...if not smile... and move on better for the experience!!!

My Ideal Person meeting first with no pressure is a must..if we click then we can keep it going...I want her to crave a man that knows what he's doing in life. Honesty is the key. I need hot sex.....but am open to a relationship if it's right...if you do too then say hi and let me drive you crazy
****WARNING*** To Any University and other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of beachman23's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: