beachman110 41 / M
"hello just here looking for fun now and then :r u keen."
chch, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 18, 2014

To view all of
beachman110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachman110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
julianacd4
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
tonipose69
Online NOW!
Zurich, Switzerland
brandy2505
Victoria, Australia
Katie_Torn
Victoria, Australia
LustVision
California, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
queenseeking69
Florida, United States
Needs2BFucked76
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
tvdevoradora
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
beachman110 41/M
chch, chch , New Zealand
i am keen 4 hook up on the saturday 30th is sum 1 keen ?
Introduction
38wm looking 4 fun times with couples women guys,please mesage me for a hook up,, i am not a full member..but can mesage back...like tits ,pussy,cock and balls ,women with toys 4 me and her,,strap on cocks are so much fun.

My Ideal Person horny.and keen for fun hot honry fun couple ,women bi guys ts,,,i love two eat pussy ,,suck cock ,,fuck and be fucked,,love suckin tits women with strap on's .just good horny fun.>>!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sucked and fucked at same time..woman with strap on.. 3somes
and moresomes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of beachman110's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • chch, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 14, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: out doors
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: