beachlife20133 42 / 42 / C
"Wanting to spice things up!!"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2013

To view all of
beachlife20133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachlife20133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking4some_fn3
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
baileyjane50
South Carolina, United States
meg_love32
Colorado, United States
Krystel_CD
Colorado, United States
poohjazzy18
South Carolina, United States
Princess3747
New Mexico, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
AprilDiamondx
North Carolina, United States
1hotmother74
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
beachlife20133 42/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
We are a white couple in your 40's looking for a female to spicy up our already active sex life. We want to make all of our fantasies a reality instead of just watching others on a video. We would like to find that female that wants to hang out with a easy going , fun , laid back couple for some adult fun . Are you the one to make our fantasies come true?? We live in Myrtle Beach and look forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person Would be a female that likes to have Fun, adventurous, make us not leave wanting more!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of beachlife20133's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1974 April 30, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None