beachguy251 46 / M
"Ready to play and explore! Let have some real fun!"
Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 31, 2012

To view all of
beachguy251's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachguy251's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,665 Active Members!*
 
Status
beachguy251 46/M
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Introduction
Me? I’m a single, self-employed male who’s looking to add a little more excitement in my life. I can’t stand going out alone but at the same time, I’m not looking to play all the dating games. If the "one" comes along, that’s great but for now I’m more interested in meeting some fun people and simply having a good time.

I’m extremely light hearted and can find the humor in just about anything. I tend to keep those around me well amused. I like to enjoy all life has to offer and am looking to find a fun loving woman that wants to have a good time and will enjoy my company. Someone to be friends with, hang out, go to movies, hiking, the beach or a sexy night on the town and have a lot of fun before, after, and maybe even during those things.

When things get serious, I’m very open-minded and willing to try just about anything once. How else will you know what you like? Right? I'm the kind of guy that really does enjoy giving more than receiving. There is nothing more gratifying for me than satisfying my partner. And let's be honest, if I'm getting what I want, I should put all my efforts into pleasing her.

I'm straight, clean and DD free. I am a big guy who takes pride in his appearance and is working hard to improve myself.

If you want to know more, ask me. I'm an open book and would love to chat with like minded individuals. I'll be respectful to you and your wishes/desires.

My Ideal Person I'm not hung up on age, size, looks or race. Just looking for someone that will enjoy my company.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beachguy251's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: