beached1102 32 / M
"Back to Work"
Spangdahlem, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
beached1102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beached1102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
 
Status
beached1102 32/M
Spangdahlem, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Happy Holidays
Introduction
I like to keep in shape by exercising and eating well. Getting outside and running on a warm day is one of the best feelings you can have next to sex. Overseas Mil for a good time.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or my pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Nice personality, and a nice body. I think personality comes first.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alice in Chains, Opeth, Soundgarden, Mudvayne, tool,
Sentenced, Samael

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of beached1102's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Spangdahlem, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 2, 1984
Hometown: Westminster, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Avionics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: