beachcumer1 55 / M
"New experiences wanted"
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 29, 2013

To view all of
beachcumer1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachcumer1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niceballs2016
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
nostringsservice
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
flirtwithmenow2
Morayshire, United Kingdom
Luv2JackCam2Cam
Colorado, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
bibaldone
Virginia, United States
kelz1703
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
oldenhorny3
Norfolk, United Kingdom
ibja12
Florida, United States
 
Status
beachcumer1 55/M
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I've been a bit curious as last while. I'm wanting to see what fun i can have with a man also never had the opportunity to have a threesome. i'd prefere to get to know a little about people first. Not into anything too heavy.

My Ideal Person friendly, non pushy, accepts limits, easy to get along with, discret

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of beachcumer1's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 6, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses