beachcruzer805 48 / M
"Looking for Adventurous Gal!"
Santa Barbara, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachcruzer805's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
beachcruzer805 48/M
Santa Barbara, California
Introduction
I'm an attractive, athletic, hispanic male, looking for that certain someone. I'm NOT some pyscho stalker, everyone worries about! I'm an honest, open minded REAL person! I love the beach,camping, taking trips and enjoying nature. I love fine wine,beer, BBQing and watching my favorite sports. I'm talented in all the "areas" you'd expect and I work to please! I'd be happy to email my detailed pics to those I feel I'd match up with!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a married, hard working woman who is not afraid of being themselves. A women who loves her children but is searching for something more. A women not afraid of sex and being pleasured.
Someone who puts it all out there and wants the same from me. I've got the patience and the drive;do you have the time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beachcruzer805's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None