beachbum2385 48 / M
"House party tomorrow nt. Message me for details."
NOLA, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2005

To view all of
beachbum2385's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachbum2385's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bluemphsgal
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
twoxfun4you
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
ajmr1961
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
realswingers2000
Arkansas, United States
wantu4dinner
Arkansas, United States
cutebigass
Missouri, United States
rtandy44
Arkansas, United States
Pussyneedspets
Tennessee, United States
pilot200555
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
beachbum2385 48/M
NOLA, Louisiana
finally living here in NOLA again, SO where I want to be.
Introduction
I am fun and outgoing I am not the type to just sit around, I like to have fun and meet new people. I enjoy traveling & hearing travel stories.I am also Extremely discreet, respectful, drama-free, honest, outgoing with a sense of humor. I am Dependable,if meeting is set, I will show. I respect people's time & busy life. Able to converse on a variety of topics. I am sexually creative & fun-loving & am always looking to enjoy new experiences.
I prefer a woman with nice curves and a high sex drive. if you can handle me write.

My Ideal Person open-minded, outgoing female that wants to have fun, a positive attitude, someone with similar interest, "going to races,hiking,movies,clubs"

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seger, Kid Rock, Hank Jr., CCR

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kim K, Khloe K, J.Lo, Vida Gurrera, Salma Hayek. They are
all curvy & sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of beachbum2385's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • NOLA, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 9, 1968
Travels to: memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: