bdysmile 59 / M
"May I make your body smile?"
La Quinta, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bdysmile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bdysmile 59/M
La Quinta, California
Introduction
Recently out of a LTR. Looking to get back to the things I used to do and add to the mix. ... I've got some salt in my hair and sheadding the extra padding. I love a good conversation just as I love good sex, combined the two and the time together will be fantastic.

My Ideal Person a women who likes varity..one who is open to learning and one who can teach...a women who loves Victoria' Secert as well as Fredrick's...one that can communicate opening about what she wants and needs.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
they are endless, just as long as I can hear you cum and am able

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of bdysmile's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • La Quinta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 14, 1957
Travels to: La Quinta / Los Ange, United States
Hometown: Sharon, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts