bdasuckNswallow 40 / M
"Contact me as I don't Suck and Tell"
Somerset, Sandys, Bermuda
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 18, 2010

To view all of
bdasuckNswallow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bdasuckNswallow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ferreira1900
Sao Paulo, Brazil
xande748
São Paulo, Brazil
awesomejawesome
New York, United States
ponmelosenxual
santo domingo, Dominican Republic
KAZADO223
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
PUTATESAO2012
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Douglas19cmm
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Billy33555
Sao Paulo, Brazil
juangdl32
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
bdasuckNswallow 40/M
Somerset, Sandys , Bermuda
I truly love to suck cock - you must be DD free & clean - -- not looking for any reciprocation from you
Introduction
I'm masculine, very private, professional, discreet, clean and drug free individual. I enjoy work and I work hard and own my own home.

I'm looking for a guy who doesn't mind getting his cock sucked and who is discreet, clean and drug free.

Just looking for a guy who doesn't mind getting his cock serviced by a Guy.



My Ideal Person Just looking for a guy that doesn't mind getting his cock sucked by a dude who doesn't suck and tell.

...\ ...\8

\8b \8

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be a room with 5 men and suck and get fucked by all of them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bdasuckNswallow's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Somerset, Sandys, Bermuda
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government Employee
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: