bd4play 33 / M
"I'm looking for local people who are clean and safe that like to have a good time."
Liverpool, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2014

To view all of
bd4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bd4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
throbbinghot4u
Tennessee, United States
WvBiCouple4Fun
California, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
Dcupforu
Ontario, Canada
Sizequeen772
New York, United States
Sexy_n_Wet_2004
Alberta, Canada
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
newcummer_2_this
Oregon, United States
FkMeLikeYouOwnMe
New York, United States
 
Status
bd4play 33/M
Liverpool, New York
Introduction
I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in and out of the bedroom. I' m open to NSA/FWB or a relationship with the right person. I don't like to play games, and I'd like to meet for coffee or a drink in public first. I won't just fuck anyone. I am ddf and I love to have fun...I'm open to trying most things... You won't be disappointed!!!

If you are fake or a couple with a male half that is bi or bi curious don't waste your time. I am not interested...I don't mind being watched or participating with multiple people, but I am completely straight.. Thank you..

My Ideal Person Sexy, funny, intelligent, unselfish, compassionate, responsible, ddf, and very sexual

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bd4play's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Liverpool, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health Care Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: