bcw515 41 / M
"Hate these things I want to know whats out there.."
Coatesville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bcw515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bcw515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TryBeSexy
Pennsylvania, United States
jtlager
Pennsylvania, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
Curiousforcum69
Maryland, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
bean100
Maryland, United States
rachelpassion2
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_JEM12342
Pennsylvania, United States
Shirktown472
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bcw515 41/M
Coatesville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
single father of one looking for some fun, not sur eon the relationship thing just out of one and just want to have fun and experience new things OK now AdultFriendFinder has 2 bugs on my page for more than a month now. I cant Even Upgrade so shoot me an email or im please.

My Ideal Person a caring fun easy going woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bcw515's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Coatesville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 16, 1975
Hometown: glenmoore, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: