bcs.2002 44 / M
"Looking for some discreet fun in and out of the bedroom"
Lebanon, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2002

To view all of
bcs.2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bcs.2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buttasmoov
Indiana, United States
fatherofbgbg
Wisconsin, United States
rm_gat357
Missouri, United States
semenseeker
Tennessee, United States
seximanready
Texas, United States
pdiddyd55
South Carolina, United States
rm_Bigbucky0074
Kentucky, United States
nashneedstops
Georgia, United States
lovefreeks6969
Arizona, United States
 
Status
bcs.2002 44/M
Lebanon, Kentucky
Introduction
Thanks for taking the time too read my profile. Even thought these things can be long and boring, you can still find out alot about a person. Lets get too it..We are all here for the same reason, and that reason is enjoyment with others. Im some what picky, but I try to give everyone a chance. I will respect you with your wishes as long as you respect mine. I ask for discretion and you will recieve it back from me.
Now the good stuff..Im pretty easy to get along with and always like trying new thing. Ask me anything or suggest something new and I will tell you what I think..interested or not. You could be the sexiest thing on here, but be lousy in the sack. Conversation is always good, so be able to carry on with one. Feel free to message me and ask anything...im not going to promise you that it will be the answer you want, but it will be an honest one.
Peace, and good hunting!!!

My Ideal Person I dont believe anybody really knows their idea person until after they have met, and had the chance to get to know each other.
Someone that respects the other person and will be a friend in and out.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Lebanon, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 6, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: