bcm048 51 / M
"Bottom looking for Top"
Salem, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 21, 2004

To view all of
bcm048's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bcm048's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
pablito2868
Online NOW!
Cundinamarca, Colombia
iloveassmetroMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
geoj195829
Massachusetts, United States
bulldurham0714
Massachusetts, United States
l.Wolf2649
Massachusetts, United States
bostontime2
Massachusetts, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
bcm048 51/M
Salem, New Hampshire
Introduction
Just a regular guy looking looking to enjoy the company of a TOP dominant guy. No reciprocation necessary, but discretion a must. Squeaky clean. Not looking for lots of hookups, just someone fairly exclusive to explore my SUBMISSIVE side with. As much as I'd like to answer emails, this site blocks them unless I'm a member.

My Ideal Person Looking for NORMAL, DOMINANT, d/d free guy who likes having his cock sucked once in a while... Willing to rim the right guy. Say hi in IM or in an email and immediately expect to hook up or ask if I top (Read the profile) and you'll be disappointed....and probably blocked.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bcm048's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Salem, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 16, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: sub
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown