bcisland2 47 / M
"born to be bad. bad is always fun,, do you want too come and be bad with me"
Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 24, 2005

To view all of
bcisland2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bcisland2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
lilmisskym2
Alberta, Canada
cumgirl696
Saskatchewan, Canada
finentall
British Columbia, Canada
rm_nanny608
British Columbia, Canada
oralpleaser1967
British Columbia, Canada
lookingforsomu76
British Columbia, Canada
rm_Lynn102062
British Columbia, Canada
rm_sucksudry14
Washington, United States
 
Status
bcisland2 47/M
Cranbrook, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up.but I have needs, too. I get along best with people who know how to keep a secret. Sexually, I'm an explorer. Want to come along? The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I need something else in my life. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. I like my partners to be open to anything. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it.

My Ideal Person looking for a woman who can be massages ,hot tubs ,driving somewhere and stopping somewhere nice for some fun . i am totally new to this ,so be gentle

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 12, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue