bc692u2 50 / M
"Adventurous straight man. Bcj66 on K I K."
Galesville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 9, 2004

To view all of
bc692u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bc692u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockslut83
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Butterfly0476
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
rm_sheba1069
Minnesota, United States
loveasspussy2012
Minnesota, United States
77lmanthe
Wisconsin, United States
bbc4nawtyfun
Minnesota, United States
srtllfun2
Minnesota, United States
Sarah6782000
Iowa, United States
couple4hotsex64
Iowa, United States
 
Status
bc692u2 50/M
Galesville, Wisconsin
Introduction
Adventurous straight man. I am very outgoing. I will try anything (almost) once. I am looking to add a part of my life that has been missing for years. I am not looking to change my situation, just add a little more life to it. I can travel to meet you. Willing to travel up to 150 miles for right person/people. I travel for work so I am all over western Wisc and eastern Minn.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who wants to explore their sexuality. someone who is not afraid to try new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bc692u2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Galesville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None