bby164 77 / M
"Very horny old man"
Burnet, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bby164's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bby164 77/M
Burnet, Texas
Introduction
I am a 75 year old white male. I have a large cock and balls are 3 1/2 inches long. My balls are the length of my index finger (see the picture). I am very horny and think about sex a lot. I have very smooth and sexy skin and look like the body of much younger man. People wow over my uncut penis and very large balls. My foreskin is very loose and I keep it clean. Judge for yourself with the pictures. I really enjoy my balls being sucked and pulled on. Look at my blog. Go down to the third picture and click on "Do Old Men Still Masturbate?" and it will open up the rest. One of the pictures shows my index finger under one of my nuts. Anyone into cybersex? Phone sex? I am up to women of any age as long as they are 21 or older. Call me and we will masturbate together.

My Ideal Person She must be very horny. Prefer someone that is 50 to 85. I like older women as long as they are very horny. Droopy titties are sexy. Pussies don't get too big. I need women who want older men too. Love pussy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being masturbated over and over. Having my prostate milked
over and over. Some pain by pulling my balls until I cum.
Love my balls sucked and massaged with tongue.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of bby164's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Burnet, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 13, 1939
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either