bbxo 49 / 39 / C
"Enjoy good things life is to offer"
Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 19, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eastwolf
Taiwan, Taiwan
rambo7749
Taipei, Taiwan
zt999
Taiwan, Taiwan
WaterFennec
Taipei, Taiwan
rodeo287387
T'ai-wan, Taiwan
mini4fun
Taipei, Taiwan
alpha3433
California, United States
realfantasy46
Taipei, Taiwan
sinyeli
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
bbxo 49/C
Taipei, Taiwan , Taiwan
Introduction
Healthy, well-educated professional couple (man: 178 cm 77 kg, woman: 163 cm 52 kg) looking for healthy men, women or couples with whom to enjoy more sexy possibilities and materialize wildest fantasies. We love to have real sex with couples, single women or men (no caucasian). Couple exchange, trisome, and gang bang are all welcomed. We both enjoy bisexual fun. He receives anal sex. Members with unclear marital status will not be considered.

NO emotional attachment. Just pure sexual fantasy-come-true.
Substance & disease free. Please be shaved for licking and sucking.

My Ideal Person Couples for exchange; single (unmarried) men or women (bisexual favored) for trisome or gang bang.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of bbxo's responses

Information
  • 49/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 2, 1967 December 10, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Black Black