bbwlover200019 70 / M
"I Love BBW Lady's"
Casselberry, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2010

To view all of
bbwlover200019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbwlover200019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brookridge1947
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_walkpattyp
Georgia, United States
SexySally53
Florida, United States
bgtits4u5
Missouri, United States
juliecolan
Florida, United States
analjoi
Florida, United States
sarahrose42
California, United States
Beverlyn102
New Mexico, United States
kattyjo1234
Florida, United States
 
Status
bbwlover200019 70/M
Casselberry, Florida
Introduction
I am a 69 year old white man. I am a photo lab manager by trade,but a pretty good photographer. So any lady's who would like photos. I am your man.
I am married but I am allowed to play. >>!

My Ideal Person: To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
chicargo, David Sanborn, Spyrogria

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
BBW lady in a Red night gown

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bbwlover200019's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Casselberry, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 19, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Photography
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: