bbwhorny77 39 / F
"not a knock n fuck option. I am bi. But I am also not looking JUST woman....men are very welcome. Please please please don't tell me what you think I want to hear...I am an adult and can handle THE truth. That being said at LEAST say hi how are you if you are going to take the time to message me, make worth both our time. I am very open minded and am looking to experience new and exciting things."
Escanaba, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 24, 2013

To view all of
bbwhorny77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbwhorny77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sallynjack61
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
adventuroustwo70
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Lovemeintheup
Michigan, United States
Sagemanny18
Michigan, United States
Hum1007
California, United States
nokidswantfun
Michigan, United States
warrior1866m
Indiana, United States
bootstrap1388
Michigan, United States
duluthmnmale
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
bbwhorny77 39/F
Escanaba, Michigan
Introduction
I'm a single mom with a very high sex drive. I will not have strangers in my home in nights that my son is home. If you can not wait until I am available please move on. Tired of wasting money on batteries! Very interested in some adventurous sex. And its not all about the sex although that is a big part of me. I am very sensual and erotic. In an ideal world i would love to find a man to keep around for a relationship lol. I do have a 5 yr old son and he is my everything and can also make it difficult for meetings but I will try my best.
Also if u are faceless i dont respond please dont be offended but its kinda creepy lol.
I am also not a knock n fuck girl. So if u aren't interested in at least meeting in public for a drink don't bother. I also wont travel for the first meet. SORRY TO COME OFF BITCHY

My Ideal Person Idk if there is an ideal person. Im attracted to many things and very accepting to everyone's wants and needs.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Escanaba, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sheath maker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: