bbw_lynne 56 / F
"mmm luv to suck lol"
aldershot, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2005

To view all of
bbw_lynne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbw_lynne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_xiandur
Surrey, United Kingdom
Chriscig
Lorraine, France
JDPW1959
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
rm_konate_2007
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
scholes76
London, United Kingdom
callmemr4
London, United Kingdom
Joedaniielss
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_Eamonn1989
London, United Kingdom
DrFixit003
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
bbw_lynne 56/F
aldershot, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
i am a tall busty curvey lady who is Bi ownd hair blue eyes can be a bit domm, divorced for 2 years with no children i live on my own

My Ideal Person looking to mee t a laid back man/woman maybe a little sub but not improtant love role play and fantasy play looking for regular uncomplicated friendship and fun if you choose to reply please enclose a photo of your self if you wish a reply.
i have often thought about having a glory hole either at my place or else where so i can suck to my hearts content the thought of sucking a nice WE man if mmmmmmmm

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
diana ross

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i have done it but love it to have a stranger tied and blindforlded
on my bed for my use lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no i prefer real men lol in every sense of the word lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bbw_lynne's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • aldershot, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 14, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: