bbw4blkingermany 45 / F
"If you are white, do not waste my time please."
Duesseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2008

To view all of
bbw4blkingermany's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbw4blkingermany's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pixture
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_big20061
London, United Kingdom
koolblacksir
Stockholm, Sweden
phatdickwavel
North Carolina, United States
iconoclasta87
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
hungchocolate2
Georgia, United States
black_hammer66
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
sandman1485
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
kinky1161
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bbw4blkingermany 45/F
Duesseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Damn....can a big girl get some dick???
Introduction
Hi,
I am looking for black men in Germany for no strings attached fun. If ur the one, get in touch.

A few more hints:
1) If u are white, don't bother getting in touch.
2) If u cannot handle a really big woman, u do NOT qualify!
3) If u do not enjoy eating pussy, do NOT waste my time!
I am old enough to know what I want and I hope u know too. I'm here for real meetings. I dont care if u r married, single, have a gf or whatever. That's ur business. I wouldn't mind the friends with benefits concept but am not sure if that really works.

I look forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person Apart from being a dark-skinned man? I am only interested in a man who also know how to hold a conversation. I like meeting a man who doesn't just want to meet for sex. I like going out for dinner or drinks....watch movies....watch sports....hang out and have a great time. The more comfortable I feel around you, the more enjoyable the sex will be.
I believe in quality over quantity.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Duesseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 20, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: