bbw4bbwadmirer 34 / F
"Looking for a friend w/benefits, for frequent visits, that loves big women"
Carthage, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 8, 2006

To view all of
bbw4bbwadmirer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbw4bbwadmirer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CROSSVILLEBIGMAN
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
curved4her
Tennessee, United States
lookn4_bbw
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
bbw4bbwadmirer 34/F
Carthage, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm a quiet, shy girl until I get to know someone. I'm easy going and have a good sense of humor. I like making people laugh. I might have a pic. Just ask and I'll send you one. I'm not really into anal. I like for a guy to be interested in pleasing me, not just getting his and going on.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone at first to chat with. Maybe to pursue things farther. Doesn't mind a big girl I'm over 300lbs, so if you have a problem with that, move on. I'm looking for a decent guy who is easy going and has a sense of humor. I would like to find someone I can have frequent visits with. Doesn't have to be strings attached, but at least keep in touch as friends. Im not really into men that are married and cheating on their wives. I like a guy that's clean of course, no STD's, and drug free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bbw4bbwadmirer's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Carthage, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 24, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either