bbuph 60 / M
"licking for fun"
Conroe, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
bbuph's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbuph's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,644,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldpotbellyclub
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_Xplorher3
Texas, United States
txtoowet
Texas, United States
Idontbitemaybe
Texas, United States
rm_katynice
Texas, United States
screamer_45
Texas, United States
magdalatina
Texas, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
dazed79
Texas, United States
 
Status
bbuph 60/M
Conroe, Texas
Introduction
Im single,no kids,no drama,honest,trustworthy,hate liars,love to travel,cruises,live music,dancing,festivals,concerts,movies,watching moviesand snuggling on the couch,dining out,bbqs,sports,playing pool,exercise,walking on the beach,surfing if there is any waves,swimming,rivers, lakes,mountains,camping,rv's,love to give oral,and kissing and hugging,love to try new positions,not into pain,my favorite positions are doggy and missionary with your leggs in the air,for deep penetration,not looking for a one nighter,but also not wantting to get married anytime soon,prefer to get to know you,and become friends for many wonderful evenings or days.

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone likes to have fun,do things together,and we enjoy the same things,good converstationist,sense of humor,enjoys the simple things,doesnt sweat the small stuff,DDF.looking for someone close to me within 50 miles,so we can see each other often if we choose to,not into long distance relationships,thanks for reading hit me up if you are interested.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Conroe, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 19, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: