bbinmm69 66 / M
"LOOKING TO MEET NEW FWB"
Milton Mills, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2010

To view all of
bbinmm69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbinmm69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
ISOMatureFem
New Hampshire, United States
Akupper2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
bbinmm69 66/M
Milton Mills, New Hampshire
Introduction
Easy to get along with, enjoy a good laugh and like to please all involved. NSA and friends go together, I prefer 3somes, but 1 on 1 is as much fun. I'm curious about my bi side and looking for a bi couple to explore with. The couple moved away and looking new friends

My Ideal Person Looking for friends that can laugh while in the middle of foreplay, giggle when they cum and are not embarassed by looks, shape, and size. So I quess everyone could be my ideal person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bbinmm69's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Milton Mills, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 9, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: