bbigdady7inch 50 / M
"Looking for some great times"
Florence, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 28, 2014

To view all of
bbigdady7inch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbigdady7inch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
 
Status
bbigdady7inch 50/M
Florence, Arizona
Introduction
I am a down to earth person. We in our lives can plan,plan,plan but life will happen. I am looking for fwb. Someone who is looking for intimate attention that they have not been receiving. I am not looking to change any thing at home for either. A woman who can have a conversation and understand they are not only about sex or hooking up. Yes we will have those conversations but not the only subject. **WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice like this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person Women come in all shapes and sizes which means i am attracted to all. I am more interested in the mind and matter behind the physical. Yes i want physical sexual contact but the thoughts and sounds of your pleasure is what turns me on.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Florence, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: