bbharleyrider317 60 / 57 / C
"Looking for new friends, couples to enjoy life with. Good sex will be a bonus."
Ellijay, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2012

To view all of
bbharleyrider317's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbharleyrider317's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
5761Ready
Georgia, United States
ajgacouple1
Georgia, United States
useme107
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
bbharleyrider317 60/C
Ellijay, Georgia
Introduction
We are a very sexual,open-minded,fun loving couple that are very much in love with each other and secure enough to try new experiences. We enjoy riding our Harley, camping and being in the outdoors. We are very clean and considerate and expect the same. We do not use drugs. We do enjoy a nice glass of wine or a beer, a good meal and good friends. All in all, we just enjoy life and living in the beautiful north Ga Mtns. We are looking for a nice, compatable couple with the same interests to enjoy life with us. I am a retired firefighter and my wife still works in sales. We are not into games or drama and we ALWAYS play TOGETHER, no exceptions. We are old school,she still has hair on her pussy, nice and trimmed and what a turn on. I do as well. She has never been exposed to this type life style and will need to warm up slowly. She loves to play with our toys as well as I do. We enjoy long wet kisses, licking and sucking each other, slow and soft is the rule here.I have We are very laid back and just enjoy life. Thanks for stopping bye.

My Ideal Person would like to meet couples with the same likes as us. nice dinners, good wine and great sex. ALSO would like to meet some friends that like to ride harleys. enjoy camping, and just enjoy our north Ga MTNS. We also enjoy floating our rivers in the area. we know alot of nice places to play outside.please be nonsmokers as we are.thank you for stoping by hope to play soon.

Information
  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ellijay, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1957 February 24, 1959
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired firefigther Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: White Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown