bbcsquid15 51 / M
"A gentleman, big cock and some sweet wine....!!? Where are my big, thick and sexy ladies?!!"
Bbcville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
bbcsquid15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbcsquid15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,962,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grown43
Virginia, United States
unou81b4now
Mississippi, United States
SxyLgeAss4U
New Jersey, United States
onlyablackone01
Ohio, United States
lorettaregina
Georgia, United States
Rochellepittman
New Jersey, United States
tropicana191969
District of Columbia, United States
weezie1954
Kentucky, United States
pkingduk
New York, United States
 
Status
bbcsquid15 51/M
Bbcville, Virginia
Introduction
I enjoy spending quality time with a sweet, kind, thick, mature, insatiable, kinky woman that has a an intriguing mind and enjoys a hung gentleman that desires to please...I enjoy reading, bike riding, working out and meeting new people. I enjoy the work that I do, love my children and the privilege of being a father. I am a gentleman and to conduct myself like one with the women I have the privilege to be with. I am a man, a real man that can be seen in the way I walk, the way I talk and the look in my eyes. As flawed as I am, I do believe in our Savior and in his Creator as the source of life and true happiness...

My Ideal Person Mature, laid back, sweet, kind, kinky, thick, insatiable, attached woman. That enjoys reading, discussing politics or the economy and future plans, goals and/or desires. She likes dining out, the movies or walks by the water...She's ever positive and optimistic; not that life is perfect, but she enjoys being alive and still loves all that is to love in life...Sounds just like you..?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bbcsquid15's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Bbcville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Insurance
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses